Testimonials & Reviews

Riviera Allergy Medical Center

Ulrike Ziegner, MD, PhD

Allergist & Immunologist located in South Bay, Redondo Beach, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Ulrike Ziegner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulrike Ziegner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin Y.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Z saved my life. Years of ER visits and an increasing inability to breathe climaxed in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. In five minutes, Dr. Z diagnosed my serious food allergies that others had diagnosed as asthma. I can breathe!! And no longer have my ER "frequent flyer card." Dr. Z rocks. I'd give her 10 out of 5 stars if I could. :-)
Lillie M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Ziegner is the best!
Joel S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly staff quick services.
Donald B.
Submitted 09/19/18
I've had a problem with coughing and sneezing for several years. One doctor gave me antibiotics, then sent me to an ENT specialist. Diagnosed with high stomach acid and given PPIs and antacids. Things got worse and I started getting new symptoms - anxiety, rashes, and brutal fatigue. So I stopped going. Dawned on me that what I had was related to allergies and allergic reactions. I've been to Dr Ziegner several times now. So much improved that I was able to go hiking with my wife with no fatigue and minimal coughing. things are getting consistently better.
Charlize S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great service to have!
Heiko J.
Submitted 09/08/18
Sehr professionell und freundlich.
John M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great!
Jack K.
Submitted 08/11/18
I
Blair M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Told us we were no longer allergic to Corn... very exciting for us.
Lillie M.
Submitted 07/09/18
An outstanding doctor with a great staff!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent in every aspect. Dr. Ziegner was thorough and very engaged in her care and seeking solution for my issues. Felt I was in the best of hands!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great follow up. Very thorough.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Highly recommended. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Janice A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always a great experience!
Jinnean G.
Submitted 04/02/18
Thankful that the Doctor saw me so quicky.She is very thorough and staff is friendly.
Jinnean G.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excellent doctor Staff is very efficient and friendly I would reccomend
Leo B.
Submitted 03/08/18
We love Dr Ziegner and the whole staff at Riviera Allergy! We have been navigating doctors and medical offices for our sons 8 year medical roller coaster, so we know the difference in care. The expertise and thoroughness of this special doctor and the accessibility and helpfulness of the whole staff is very special. We are so grateful to have landed in their care!
James W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Excellent
Anasimone R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Ziegner is very good at what she does. I’m so glad we were referred to her!
Maria S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr ZEIGNER and her staff are welcoming and available to me. The Doctor is a good listener and her goal is evident. Providing you an improved quality of life. She takes her time and makes you feel cared for. I totally recommend this practice!