Testimonials & Reviews

Riviera Allergy Medical Center

Ulrike Ziegner, MD, PhD

Allergist & Immunologist located in South Bay, Redondo Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Dr. Ulrike Ziegner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulrike Ziegner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr ZEIGNER and staff do a fantastic job. Show compassion and caring for patients needs. We highly recommend Dr ZEIGNER.
Luc G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vielen lieben Dank und eine schöne Vorweihnachtszeit. Alles Liebe und Gute für sie und ihr Team. Herzliche Grüße aus Goslar
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ziegner is always friendly and caring and professional and highly competent. These combined attributes are a rare find in doctors. She consistently schedules me and my family members into her diary when we need specialized treatment, because that’s the type of doctor she is. She’s a model physician.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Ziegner is the best doctor, of any kind, that I have. She’s knowledgeable and understands my medical condition and is the only doctor who has successfully treated me. I can highly recommend her.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr . Ziegner and the staff are fantastic !!!when I’m sick they always find a way to get me in
Diana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I love Dr Z and her staff.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Ziegner is an extremely brilliant, caring, kind physician!!! I highly recommend her!!!!
Wayne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Ziegner is an outstanding doctor, simply the best at what she does!
Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Comfortable. Professional Productive
Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Ziegner was amazing helping my son figure out his allergy issues. She gave him plenty of time during his visits and we never felt rushed even though we knew how busy she was. He is off to college now armed with his mighty epi pen. Dr. Ziegner is very knowledgable and a very kind human being:)
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr provide some direction and information to my son treatment. She was compassion with my son (special need).
Vukan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Simply put Dr. Ziegner is awesome. I would not go anywhere else for my allergies.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Thoughtful, expert
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone who works here is very pleasant and friendly and extremely professional.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wondrrful
Ericka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Very thorough, and thoughtful! Took much time to go through everything with me regarding my allergies.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Z is thorough, knowledgeable and very personable
Aurora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Just Fantastic. thoughtful doctor. Knowledgeable. Excellent communicator. Someone to have on your team!
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Z is always your best friend when you need respiratory or infusion care. She has guided me through some hard times and taught me how to handle my health issues and bring to back to feel good again. She is a very patent Dr. and her staff aim to please. I only know that when I've been at my worst, she's always given me her best. I hope she never retires.