Testimonials & Reviews

Riviera Allergy Medical Center

Ulrike Ziegner, MD, PhD

Allergist & Immunologist located in South Bay, Redondo Beach, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Ulrike Ziegner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulrike Ziegner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn W.
Submitted 07/05/19
I was so pleased with the doctor visit. She was so thorough and I am looking forward to returning to find out why I have Eczema.
Carole W.
Submitted 07/02/19
She’s wonderful. Very thorough and extremely smart!
Lynn A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Ziegner and staff are always professional and efficient. They got me right in today and successfully addressed my health issues. I am so grateful for them!!!
Erika F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Ziegner ist eine engagierte und freundliche Ärztin, sie nimmt ihre Patienten ernst und nimmt sich Zeit.
Fabian V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good !
Frank B.
Submitted 05/24/19
The good Dr. cares and takes the time to help.
Richelle M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a wonderful first experience from start to finish. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Ziegner took much care listening to my health concerns and making a plan :).
Kyle A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very thorough examination and friendly staff
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good service. Dr. Ziegner is caring and did listen carefully gave me a clear u structuring innmesication and my issues.
Judith D.
Submitted 12/09/18
As a person that never had allergies in the past, this was all knew to me. Dr. Ziegner and pulled me out of several serious episodes. She's always been there for me. Her staff is very professional. I would recommend her to anyone with breathing problems. She extends herself to all her patients, anytime, anywhere. Judy
Magdalena L.
Submitted 11/30/18
This is my first experience with an Allergist. Dr. Z is very knowledgeable and she has a friendly staff.
Robin Y.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Z saved my life. Years of ER visits and an increasing inability to breathe climaxed in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. In five minutes, Dr. Z diagnosed my serious food allergies that others had diagnosed as asthma. I can breathe!! And no longer have my ER "frequent flyer card." Dr. Z rocks. I'd give her 10 out of 5 stars if I could. :-)
Lillie M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Ziegner is the best!
Joel S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly staff quick services.
Donald B.
Submitted 09/19/18
I've had a problem with coughing and sneezing for several years. One doctor gave me antibiotics, then sent me to an ENT specialist. Diagnosed with high stomach acid and given PPIs and antacids. Things got worse and I started getting new symptoms - anxiety, rashes, and brutal fatigue. So I stopped going. Dawned on me that what I had was related to allergies and allergic reactions. I've been to Dr Ziegner several times now. So much improved that I was able to go hiking with my wife with no fatigue and minimal coughing. things are getting consistently better.
Charlize S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great service to have!
Heiko J.
Submitted 09/08/18
Sehr professionell und freundlich.
John M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great!
Jack K.
Submitted 08/11/18
I
Blair M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Told us we were no longer allergic to Corn... very exciting for us.