Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Riviera Allergy Medical Center

Ulrike Ziegner, MD, PhD

Allergist & Immunologist located in South Bay, Redondo Beach, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Ulrike Ziegner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulrike Ziegner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
OUTSTANDING!!
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great staff and very knowledable and caring
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I felt taken care of.
Christian K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Didn’t see Dr. Ziegner til almost an hour after check-in, but happy with our experience once we did see her.
Ella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Z is always so thorough and compassionate. Thank you so much.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Best allergist in the Southbay!!
Pontus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great doctor
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Z was wonderful to meet. I’m excited to come back for my testing. I felt cared for and listened to.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
As a lifelong allergy sufferer, I frequently have allergy related issues, such as sinus infections, that other doctors simply don’t know how to treat. I can always count on Dr. Ziegner to help treat my condition and help prevent future episodes.
Kendra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
It’s alway a pleasure visiting Dr. Ziegner. She’ll answer questions about anything even if it’s not in her area of practice.
Angel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Thorough review of my symptoms with a well explained and detailed plan to improve them.
Wade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great service, great staff
Dorsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The staff are friendly and Dr Zeigner is a very knowledgeable allergist.
Gunell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very relaxed, informative and friendly
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent
Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr ZEIGNER and staff do a fantastic job. Show compassion and caring for patients needs. We highly recommend Dr ZEIGNER.
Luc G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vielen lieben Dank und eine schöne Vorweihnachtszeit. Alles Liebe und Gute für sie und ihr Team. Herzliche Grüße aus Goslar
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ziegner is always friendly and caring and professional and highly competent. These combined attributes are a rare find in doctors. She consistently schedules me and my family members into her diary when we need specialized treatment, because that’s the type of doctor she is. She’s a model physician.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Ziegner is the best doctor, of any kind, that I have. She’s knowledgeable and understands my medical condition and is the only doctor who has successfully treated me. I can highly recommend her.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr . Ziegner and the staff are fantastic !!!when I’m sick they always find a way to get me in